Food Testing New >> Resources >> 5 Steps to SQF Certification [Infographic]

5 Steps to SQF Certification [Infographic]

Sidebar Image
Steps to SQF Certification Infographic

Click here to view the infographic!


SQF certification, or any GFSI-benchmarked certification scheme, can add significant value to your brand. The Safe Quality Food Institute (SQFI) based their code on the principles of HACCP. Plus, the SQF code is the only standard to incorporate quality and food safety, while being GFSI recognized.

But where should you start on your path to SQF certification? In this infographic, our training and certification experts outline a 5-step path to SQF certification. See where to begin and what comes next!

Let's start the conversation

Contact us with your questions or testing needs!